OFFICIAL CONVENTION CALL

TO: DELEGATES AND ALTERNATES OF House District 22A

Pursuant to the provisions of the Constitution of the Republican Party of Minnesota the caucus delegates residing in House District 22A are called to meet at:

Knights of Columbus 920 10th St. Fairmont, MN

April 13, 2024, 11:00 AM

Registration opens at 10:30AM and closes 15 minutes after the convention is called to order at 11:00AM.

(There will be no charge for registration).

The House District 22A Organizing Convention shall be composed of the delegates and alternates elected at the February 27, 2024 precinct caucuses designated as lying within the boundaries of House District 22A that includes portions of the following counties: Blue Earth, Martin.

The Convention shall be held for the purpose of: 1. Endorsement for House District 22A

You can find documents relevant to the HD22A Endorsing Convention here: <u>blueearthcountyrepublicans.org</u>:

For other information regarding this convention please contact:

Yvonne Simon at chair.becrbpou@gmail.com or 507-995-1652

Issued at the City of Sherburn, in the County of Martin on the 14th day of March, 2024.

BPOU Chairs for Counties within HD 22A

Yvonne Simon, Blue Earth County Chair Bill Erickson, Faribault County Chair Rochelle Krusmark & Tim Hamp, Martin County CoChairs Shane Schofield, Watonwan County Chair